Engineering

In our engineering division, electrical engineers are concerned with the instrumentation and maintenance of metrological, control and electronical technology while mechanical engineers design 3D models and produce mechanical components.

Using our international experience, we plan projects such as upgrades and equipment of offshore met masts or wind turbine foundations and perform all activities necessary for the subsequent construction and commissioning, including the documentation. Due to our long-standing cooperation with energy companies and offshore operators, we deliver professional performance in offshore operations of any kind.

As part of the approval process for offshore wind farms, we create identification and implementation concepts. We have already created more than 20 concepts for more than 10 well-known energy suppliers and offshore wind farm operators.

An Excerpt of our Service Spectrum:

  • Evaluation of concepts such as marking and implementation plans for offshore wind farms and maritime monitoring concepts
  • Installation, commissioning, maintenance and repair of metrological, control and electronical instrumentation
  • Planning and implementation of complex data transmission systems and subsea sensors
  • Planning and production of complex electrical systems such as circuit diagram development and switching cabinet construction
  • Development, design and installation of mechanical components
  • Cable termination of offshore medium-voltage cables
  • Condition monitoring of offshore supporting structures
  • Dimensioning, planning & implementation of autonomous power supply systems

Engineering

In unserem Bereich Engineering befassen sich Ingenieure der Elektrotechnik mit der Instrumentierung und Wartung von Mess-, Regel- und Elektrotechnik, Ingenieure der Mechanik entwerfen 3D-Modelle und produzieren mechanische Komponenten.

Mit internationaler Erfahrung planen wir z.B. den Ausbau von Offshore-Messmasten oder Offshore-Windenergieanlagen-Fundamenten und führen alle notwendigen Tätigkeiten für den anschließenden Ausbau sowie die Inbetriebnahme aus, inkl. der Dokumentation. Aufgrund unserer langjährigen und erfolgreichen Zusammenarbeit mit Energiekonzernen und Offshore-Betreibergesellschaften liefern wir professionelle Routine bei Offshore-Einsätzen jeglicher Art.

Im Rahmen der Genehmigungsverfahren für Offshore-Windparks erstellen wir mit jahrelanger Praxis zielsicher Kennzeichnungs- und Umsetzungskonzepte – inzwischen bereits über 20 Konzepte für mehr als 10 namhafte Betreibergesellschaften bzw. Energiekonzerne.

Ein Auszug unseres Leistungsspektrums:

  • Erstellung von Konzepten, z.B. Offshore-Kennzeichnungskonzepte, Umsetzungspläne, individuelle Fundamentwartungskonzepte
  • Installation, Inbetriebnahme, Wartung und Reparatur von Mess-, Regel- und Elektrotechnik
  • Planung und Realisation komplexer Datenübertragungssysteme sowie von Unterwassersensorik
  • Entwicklung und Erstellung komplexer elektrotechnischer Systeme, z.B. Schaltplanentwicklungen, Schaltschrankbau und –ausrüstung
  • Entwicklung, Konstruktion und Installation mechanischer Komponenten
  • Zustandsüberwachung von Offshore-Tragstrukturen
  • Dimensionierung, Planung & Realisierung autonomer Stromversorgungssysteme